PROGRAMMING!

So I just finished a STEM(Science, Technology, Engineering, Math), mainly a Computer Programming camp.  And I decided that I really enjoy everything that has to do with coding.  So, I just signed myself up for a scripting class on Khan Academy,   Now, at the age that I’m at, I can’t exactly say- “OH! Thats what I’m gonna major in!” or “OH! Thats what I need to get a job in!”  So for now I’m just going to stick with classes, courses, and self teaching.  Totally random stuff there, but maybe you enjoyed it 🙂

Heres a link to Khan Academy, where if you like, you can do some basic programming.

Khan Academy

^Louisabel^

Leave a Reply

